2017 PRE SEASON

TRAINING DATES

All Pre Season training will be located

at our home ground at Edinburgh Reserve

6pm to 7.30pm

2016
Monday 14th November
Wednesday 21st November
Monday 28th November
Wednesday 30th November
Monday 5th December
Wednesday 7th December
Monday 12th December
Wednesday 14th December
Monday 19th December
Wednesday 21st December
2017
Monday 16th January
Wednesday 18th January
Monday 23rd January
Wednesday 25th January
Monday 30th January
Wednesday 1st February
Monday 6th February
Wednesday 8th February
Monday 13th February
Wednesday 15th February
Monday 20th February
Wednesday 22nd February
Monday 27th February
Wednesday 1st March
Monday 6th March
Wednesday 8th March
Monday 13th March
Wednesday 15th March
Monday 20th March
Wednesday 22nd March
 
PRACTICE MATCH
Saturday 25th March
Sandown Cobras vs St Francis Xavier
Seniors at 2pm
at Edinburgh Reserve
Tuesday 28th March
Thursday 30th March
PRACTICE MATCH
Saturday 1st April
Sandown Cobras vs Masala
Reserves at 12pm
Seniors at 2pm
at Edinburgh Reserve
Tuesday 4th April
Thursday 6th April
ROUND 1
Saturday 8th April
AWAY
Sandown Cobras vs Lyndale
Thirdswin.JPG
Thirdsintherooms.JPG
IMG_3895.JPG
IMG_4372.JPG