2018 SEASON

DIVISION 4

Southern Football

Netball League

www.sfnl.com.au

 

*2018 Dates are as follows. Official fixture with opposition, venue and times to be confirmed.

 

 

 ROUND 1
Saturday 7th April
SANDOWN COBRAS
VS
Lyndhurst
AWAY
ROUND 2
Saturday 14th April
SANDOWN COBRAS
VS
Lyndale
HOME
ROUND 3
Saturday 21st April
SANDOWN COBRAS
VS
CPL
AWAY
ROUND 4
Saturday 28th April
SANDOWN COBRAS
VS
Dandenong
HOME
 
ROUND 5
Saturday 5th May
SANDOWN COBRAS
VS
Frankston
AWAY
ROUND 6
Saturday 12th May
SANDOWN COBRAS
VS
Cerberus
AWAY
Saturday 19th May
INTERLEAGUE BREAK
ROUND 7
Saturday  26th May
SANDOWN COBRAS
VS
Moorabbin
HOME
 ROUND 8
Saturday 2nd June
SANDOWN COBRAS
VS
Lyndhurst
HOME
ROUND 9
Saturday 16th June
SANDOWN COBRAS
VS
Lyndale
AWAY
ROUND 10
Saturday 23rd June
SANDOWN COBRAS
VS
CPL
HOME
ROUND 11
Saturday 30th June
SANDOWN COBRAS
VS
Dandenong
AWAY
ROUND 12
Saturday 7th July
SANDOWN COBRAS
VS
Frankston
HOME
ROUND 13
Saturday 14th July
SANDOWN COBRAS
VS
Cerberus
HOME

ROUND 14
Saturday 21st July
SANDOWN COBRAS
VS
Moorabbin
AWAY
ROUND 15
Saturday 28th July
SANDOWN COBRAS
VS
Lyndhurst
HOME
ROUND 16
Saturday 4th August
SANDOWN COBRAS
VS
Lyndale
AWAY
ROUND 17
Saturday 12th August
SANDOWN COBRAS
VS
CPL
HOME
ROUND 18
Saturday 19th August
SANDOWN COBRAS
VS
Dandenong
AWAY
FINALS - Week 1 SEMI FINALS
Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th August
FINALS - Week 2  PRELIMINARY FINAL
 
Saturday 1st September
GRAND FINAL
Saturday 8th September